Login

Canadian Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Men

/

Canada

/

Penpals

/

Home Type

/

Town house

1 - 35 of 100
Todd
58 London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
Home type:
I don't think I am a good match with many people. I am a very unique person. I live by one rule of ethics. I leave no victims in my path. As I have matured I have realized that I am not interested in myself as much as I am interested in making someone else happy. I really want someone to do nice things for. I am often told I am very interesting and I am considered very intelligent. I chose "other" in the occupation section because I do own a company. It is called Body Graphics and I make temporary tattoos that last 1 week. I am selling it soon and I am going to work on some of my inventions. I am a very prolific inventor and I think this is what I was born to do because it comes very naturally for me. I am very young at heart and I relate far better with people younger than me. My friends are much younger and children seem to naturally love me. I think young! The reason I am here is that I want to find someone that wants to have some love and some adventure in their life. I want to fall in love and together with you we can decide the best place in the world to live. I like warm tropical places myself. Let's start our own paradise! I need someone in my life to love deeply. Someone who I can take care of and someone to do nice things for. I like surprising my baby with amazing things and ideas. I really miss this. Trust is the most important thing with me in a relationship. I don't mean the kind of trust that comes with jealousy. This is not real trust, it is insecurity. I mean REAL trust that runs so deeply that it is based on respect and a kind of love that very few people will ever feel. I know I am capable of this kind of love. I will never lie to you and never play games with your heart...ever!
Dean
56 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Home type:
****VOTED BEST ALL AROUND PROFILE BY A PANEL OF VERY IMPRESSIONABLE AND VERY BRIBED JUDGES**** Now...I'm about to reveal the secret to landing the perfect guy on this site so listen up!! First, sift through the myriad of profiles of the doofuses with their pictures of them shirtless, on their Harley's in their baggy cargo pants. Then message some doofuses and start the conversation rolling. Arrange to meet a few doofuses only to discover in the end that they are indeed doofuses and not worth wasting your precious time on. Now come back to my profile, message me, and arrange to meet me only to discover that I'm a straight forward, straight up, fun lovin', "joie-de-vive-ing" (don't look for that word in the Oxford English Dictionary), loyal, lovable, appropriately silly guy prone to public displays of affection who IS worth wasting your precious time on. Simple huh? Sorta makes you wish you'd just messaged me in the first place doesn't it?!?! If you're down I'll do anything to cheer you up...and I'm good at it too!! I know when you need a good laugh to shake it up, and I know when all you need is a smile and a hug. I need to learn to ride a unicycle and do the moonwalk...can you help me? Check out wannanewbeau over on POF too. I'd prefer to exchange a few messages and then arrange to meet as opposed to endless messaging...so please don't be freaked out when I ask you out. And if you see a profile you like...message the guy...if he asks you out...go, don't wait forever. Due to the handsome/attractive/alluring nature of my photo's, profile and general me-ness, I'm forced to post the following warning: As of March 20, 2015 @ 1pm, I do not give Filipinocupid.com or any entities associated with it permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Filipinocupid.com it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).
James
31 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 27
Home type:
I am a workaholic type, I dedicate much of my time to working. I'm shy at first upon meeting a girl, but as we get along so well, my shyness fades away really quickly. I wouldn't say I'm 'nice' and 'kind' since those two are suppose to be a norm to humanity. I wouldn't be here if I'm not. ;) I am very compassionate. When I say something, I stand by it and make it happen no matter what. I enjoy taking long walks outdoor, around my neighbourhood and at some parks close by where I live, after work. I'm good at drawing and sketching but I haven't drawn nor sketched anything for such a long time now. I love drafting and rendering 3D figures using AutoCad, but I'm still in the process of learning the program. I'm also good at paying attention to small details at things I do. I love art and I'm a very organize individual. I can't stand being at a topsy-turvy or perhaps I should say disorganize environment. It bother's me a lot that it just won't help me that it distracts my mind when I'm trying to think deeply. Sometimes, when I crave for some sweets I treat myself by baking some delicacies and pastries for myself and for my family as well. I also love to cook since I do crave for certain foreign dishes so I realized that I should learn how to make them so that when I feel like eating them I could cook them anytime of the day. I don't drink alcoholic beverage as it says on the 'About you' section of my profile but there is an exemption though, I do drink red wine when I feel like it.. I guess I'd say occasionally, when I'm unwinding while listening to instrumental music. Music is a big part of my life. I love listening to different genres of music, it depends on the activity that I am doing. When I'm working out, I listen to trance and techno and when I need to unwind I listen to smooth jazz, R&B and soul and instrumental music. When I go to sleep, I listen to any soft and easy type of music, including love songs. My mac would be up and running overnight just for the heck of getting a good night sleep. That explains why my electric bill cost so much. :( Hopefully, time will come where I won't be walking by myself anymore, I'm hoping you'll join me and we will get so much fun as we stroll around and enjoy the wonders of nature. Who knows, it could be you that I've been seeking for throughout my life. ;) This is it for now. Let's just get to know each other more.. shall we? No picture no reply as I don't know who I'd be talking to and it helps a lot when you have a profile picture since scams are everywhere these days. I thank you for understanding. Have a nice day ahead of you. CHEERS! :)
Nick
69 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
Home type:
About Me I have several expectations in life as we all are getting old but since the world is so huge the option of happiness, love and true friendship are endless. I am very active person by feeling younger than my age, open minded, honest, sincere, truly devoted, well informed, a lover of all kinds of music, have lots of imaginative attributes and also am very creative. Have great sense of humor and really am aware of the world around me. Was raised in very harsh life but that benefited be with my manners and gave me much discipline I have today. I am non judge mental, easy to get along. One positive attribute I have is that I always think. My thinking then turns to very interesting idea or increases my creativity. I really do enjoy intelligent, professional and also creative conservations. I can cook Good meals especially fish recipes. I am very affectionate, intimate and very romantic. I am seeking for someone special, fun loving woman who likes to challenge or enjoy life or doing new things as well as spending time at home. I am seriously looking for a great friend, companion and lover and who loves traveling, likes weekend gateway. A woman who is not afraid to show affection to her partner and can accept the same in return. Someone who wants to move forward in life and build up a relationship. A woman who is just happy in being who she is all the time. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship. I love different activities such as going to movies, concerts, hiking, kayaking, traveling, photography, backpacking and playing tennis. I am very adventurous person and have additional interests which pop up in daily life. I also like to curl up to watch a nice movie or read a nice book or make some research on computer

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue