Canadian Men who Live with family Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating


Single Men






Living Situation


Live with family

1 - 35 of 100
52 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Living situation: Live with family
Male, looking for a Female . In Ottawa, I go to the local athlectic club at least 4 times a week, So I'm in not bad shape. However I'm not the type who looks at the mirror all the time, infact I usually use a hat, and look down so I don't look into the mirror. I don't just do the weight stuff, but also do a lot of cardio, because stamina and endurance are a big thing to me. Ok, So, about me, I'm not tall, and not the best looking, and I don't have a lot of money, I'm shy at first, I'm Kind, and gentle (might be from growing up with 4 sisters, but before you think I'm a total wimp, keep in mind that I did have a background in martial arts weapons training with knives and sticks, so I can be a badass if I have to, but I would rather be myself.), and try to see the best out of any bad situation. The word giggle, makes me want to giggle, if you look at me I might cross my eyes and make a face (if you know me, I don't do that to everyone on the street), I would love to be able to dance, but when I try, I seem to grow 12 extra limbs. After college, I went into industry different electrical/technical parts for F18 Hornets, Sea-King helocopters, and Frigates. Then got into the government taking care of the mainframes mini-computers and networks with in a computer data centre infrastructure. I learned binary at IBM (did some work with the AI of DEEP BLUE), Digital and HP. That type of work environment has/had NO females to meet. From the multiple years in government, my weight went up to about 380 lbs, then after joining a gym, my weight went down to 163 lbs., the trainers told me to stop, so I did. And during that whole time, I was completely ignorant to the advances of the females around me, and I'm kicking myself for it, but I was focus in loosing fat. That was eight years ago, and as of October 2012, I joined a new gym and was 225 lbs, now it is November 2012, and I'm 201 lbs., (I've done it before, and know how to do it again), . This time I'm not going to be ignorant to the advances of the females around me. I'll add more later.....
50 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 36
Living situation: Live with family



Agree to terms?