French Men who Live with kids Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 51

5

geronimo is from France

geronimo (45)

warm french lover Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

smiling french love im geronimo_nantes on sk*pe

3

PHILIPPE is from France

PHILIPPE (60)

sympa et serieux Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Person reliable motivated serious.

2

L is from France

L (46)

Compatibility could start now... Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

I am a creative french man, spontaneous and honest. Well, behind the serious face I am also getting a wild side! In few words I love life and I respect people, I am curious, very multi-cultural oriented, I get a great sence of humour, healthy, sporty

3

Greg is from France

Greg (50)

Honest ladies......no scammers Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 37 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

My self-summary "...someday baby we'll be old...oh baby we'll be old, think of all the stories that we could have told.." So many things are better when there are two.... watching a sunrise at a mountain summit, walking along a tropical beech with sun on your back and your feet in the surf or driving a frozen landscape chasing the midnight sun......All great moments but better shared with someone close! I've pursued my dreams and been lucky enough to have seen and done lot ....while most of it was good, there were definitely bad moments along the way. You take the good with the bad learn from it all. I have a good outlook on life. I am independent and un-needy but not aloof and moody. If I let you in, then you are in for good...Loyalty, honour, commitment and trust are all important to me. Someday I'd like to meet a woman who shares the same likes, wants an goals as myself... What I’m doing with my life -Rebuilding an old farmhouse in rural France -Taking care of those important people in my life -Learning from my mistakes... Everyday is a school day..! -Traveling and finding adventure -Working hard -Looking for the right person to spend the rest of it with I’m really good at -Following a map -Fixing most things that break -Fending off big sharks that want to get close -Helping my friends when they need it.. -Driving off-road tracks and pistes -Pursuing my dreams -Leading others, that dare to follow, to amazingly beautiful and dramatic places -Starting a camp fire -Making people laugh -Ingenuity -Being considerate, caring and loving -Shoot a gun and firing arrows -Flying a helicopter -Scuba diving -Cooking Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books- anything by Steven King and Dean Koontz, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, The Lensman Series by Doc E E Smith, stuff about the ancient mysteries around the world and wilderness survival and exploration Movies- Avatar, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Lord of The Rings, Paul, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Equilibrium, Prometheus Music- A hugely eclectic range, much easier to say what I don't like...Punk and heavy metal Food- Thai, Italian, Lebanese, All Seafood, My cooking The six things I could never do without -My dog....ah but he can't live for ever :( -Good coffee -Adventure and exploring new places -Toothbrush -A good pair of boots -A sharp pocket knife I spend a lot of time thinking about -What I gotta do next on the house -Planning an overland expedition from Patagonia to Alaska -All the sh1t that seems to be being sprayed across the skies these days -Moving back out to the Pacific coast of Panama/Costa Rica -The origins of homo sapiens -Mysteries of the world On a typical Friday night I am -Doing my admin so I got the weekend free -Happy I can have an extra hour in bed in the morning ( one of those things that's better with two ha ha) -Relaxing after a week of hard graft -Planning the weekend -Watching a movie with my boy -Reading a good book You should message me if -You like to laugh and don’t take yourself too seriously -You like to do interesting and adventurous stuff -You are genuinely interested in the people around you -You like the outdoors -You like to travel -You like my profile -You are warm, affectionate and loving -You can Shoot a gun and catch a fish -You don't faint at the sight of blood

2

Francois is from France

Francois (39)

French cool guy Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Hi! Coming to the Phils in Feb/March 2018 for long time. I'm a traveling gentleman. I don't smoke, no alcohol, no drugs, sport 1h/day, and I eat healthy. I'm here to find pleasant friend.. I'm a computer wizard + trader (Finance). Please don't ask me to help you to get an European visa, I will not. If you already have it, then fine. We can meet anywhere. If you want, I can come to see you, travel together ... no problem! Visited More than 100 countries in my life... If you worth it, for sure you'll be my guest. Sex is not my reason to be here, goal rather the hope to share great time with somebody who can do something else than shopping ;-) Escort Girls, Please don't bother me. Paying for sex even stunning bodies is very affordable for me, goal I'm not interested. I'm looking for a girlfriend. I'm fun and easy to live, and Hate hassles and drama. Life is so sweet. Serious and funny ladies, please feel free to contact me. I speak French, English, Spanish fluently. What do U think about meeting a cheerful successful guy who is interested in traveling, finance, music, and white sand beaches? See you soon, and take care!

3

Vincent is from France

Vincent (50)

Find penpal and more if affinity Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

My name is Vincent, I live in France and I have 2 children. I like to walk around, traveling, being with my friends and family, photographing, cooking (yes cooking) and aussi skiing. I am a humorous, preview, calmly, taking advantage of the good times and learning with life always.

5

christophe is from France

christophe (51)

la force tranquille Saint-Priest, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 49 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Breathe the joy of living; liked the good dishes because very epicurean ; does not like to take the head and has a horror of conflicts; i done everything that I can for the children because in low age ; screw simply without frillies because do not like the bling-bling without interest

2

Jean-Michel is from France

Jean-Michel (63)

un nouveau départ dans la vie Laval, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

I get out of a divorce difficult.....and an African experience rich humanly but the return was more rapid than expected. I am in a period of my life where I have everything to redo and, in former athlete of competition that I am, I remain convinced that the life is a perpetual challenge and that we can rebuild everything at any age. If you tent, to build something new with me.....why not. I am a sensitive man tender and attentive. I am an athlete and a flying who does not love the defeat....Note This new challenge together....to two it is always stronger especially when the love and mutual understanding are there......the love and our emotions are the main wealth of this life.....then let us be rich..........!!!

Franck is from France

Franck (55)

il manque quelqu'un, quelque par... Rochefort, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 50 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Hello I am a father who lives with his son , but when he will not be here , I am afraid the collapse , i am faithful in friendship as in love , I am not dummy but I have a soft heart , may-be that here there is the roommate , the close confidante , the mistress , the woman , who wants me ;

4

Salah is from France

Salah (57)

Romantic Chartres, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

, romantic,, I like traveling. I look good in any situation. intelligent, sociable, practical, very good. I am a nice, prety and kind. I like a sea, animals, mountains and good music

guillaume is from France

guillaume (45)

tendresse à gogo La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Tighten philosopher I seek happiness and fulfilment emotionel and intellectual in the confidence and the romance

2

philip is from France

philip (64)

chat only Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Just looking for chat, exchange emails, stories.

Aurélien is from France

Aurélien (49)

Nice to meet you Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

I am a doctor for children, sorry there is a mistake, I am not 48 but 58 years old.

5

GIANNI is from France

GIANNI (62)

epicurien Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

epicurien aimant la vie merci de vous presentez avec des photos ...pas de photos pas de reponses

Lionel is from France

Lionel (50)

Lionel Melun, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Turn unto the sun and the shadows will be behind you.

Christian is from France

Christian (64)

Hi Auch, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

Too long to explain, to be simple cleverfull in and on the live. For more knowledge and customise expression , shall be discovered to get your poin of view.

pat is from France

pat (64)

to discover Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

to discover

Sina is from France

Sina (44)

frends Boulogne-Billancourt, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

frends

Philip is from France

Philip (48)

alignement des planetes Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

To discuss

2

Manuel is from France

Manuel (42)

Fontenay-sous-Bois, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 for Friendship
Living situation: Live with kids

sympa, drôle, travailleur et honnête

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.