Login

Saskatchewan Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Men

/

Canada

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

Saskatchewan

1 - 35 of 100
Derek
36 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
I'm an adventurous guy. I like excitement, sight seeing, exploring, and learning. Pretty much everything about road trips and traveling. I've driven down to Indiana 3 times and now I want to hit up the Vegas area. Lot's of awesome things to see around there!  I like to spend time with my family and friends. Sitting around the fire, playing outdoor games like bocce ball or ladder golf, BSing around the table, sledding, biking, and all kinds of other fun stuff! I've never really been into the bar scene as I'd rather spend my time doing more constructive things. I have many different hobbies such as: Snowmobiling, music/guitar, action/aerial photography, videography, outdoor activities of all kinds, working on my house, etc. Lately I've really been into the Slash and Myles Kennedy collaboration and have started learn some of their songs. Back from Cali, Ghost, and Halo are at the top of my list for favorites from the two albums. A lot of the songs are way beyond my skill level, but I've recently felt inspired to improve my guitar abilities as a lead guitarist. I'm also big into podcasts. One of my favorites is the Sex Nerd Sandra podcast. It's hilarious and informative. If you haven't checked it out yet, you better google it now. I work away from home quite a bit, mostly around Sask (but I'm always home on the weekends). We build treatment systems for water/waste water treatment plants. I'm involved in the control system design, programming, and commissioning area. We focus mostly on small towns, reserves, and now some larger communities upwards of 10 000 people. I really enjoy my job is it's always evolving, challenging, and rewarding. I can be highly technical sometimes in conversation, but when you have the type of job I have, it's hard to get away from it outside of work. I'm a goal oriented individual and I take pride in myself and the things I do. I make it a point to get what I want, and never settle for less. I respect myself so drugs are not cool in my books. I've never done any in the past and never will in the future. I'm enjoying my life right now and it would be great to have a special someone there to enjoy it with me!
Jason
47 Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
Terry
60 Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 30
Sky
33 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Amore
36 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
ryan
51 Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: