Login

Meet Single Women in Zamboanga del Norte

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Women

/

Philippines

/

Zamboanga del Norte

1 - 35 of 100
Mariana
42 Liloy, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 50 - 80
Hi, My real name is Mariana S. Octa, I am a 42 years old pinay from Bayangan Island Liloy Zamboanga Del Norte. Currently I'm here living and working in Casolian Island, Dapa Surigao Del Norte for a work. I am a bachelor degree graduate of Nursing since year 2004. I am an adopted child of a Christian Homes managed and cares by a NUNS religious Home, under solemn vows of poverty, chastity and obedience. Eversince i never meet my biological parents and family relatives, but it does not a hindrance in my life being who am i right now, rather i serve people by my oath being a nurse for humanity, and treating them as my family. I had many works here since i graduated my degree, i started as a nurse aide to cares old nuns, and in priest in archdiocese home in mindanao. After my 2 years free of service job, i apply outside world kind if life. At first it like hardlife for me being i am alone, and just renting a room to live while my job is a medical missionaries. My teams goto places to places to conduct medical activities. After that 3 year contract i had re-apply a new  job again in a private hospital in cebu city as a CRITICAL CARE NURSING  with a focus on the utmost care of the critically ill or unstable patients following extensive injury, surgery or life threatening diseases. My work can be found working in a wide variety of environments and specialties, such as general intensive care units, medical intensive care units, surgical intensive care units, trauma intensive care units, coronary care units, cardiothoracic intensive care units, burns unit, pediatrics and some trauma center emergency. In year 2015 i had re apply again a new job and untill now i am working here as a member of RED CROSS nurse. Our job includes in rescueing people from danger calamities, conducting medical treatment to patients, we move mountains to maountains to visit communities who cannot visit hospitals, we conduct seminar in tribes, and we serve peoples for humanitarian. And currently im here in island of surigao work assignment as this is the island devastated by typhoon odette last december 2021. About my intentions in joining in this dating sites is to find now a man to be my lover. I have 2 lovelife experience from the past but not successful because my first ex boyfriend cheated on me while im in my work, and my second boyfriend was kidnapped by arm men in mindanao and untill now i dont know where he is and its over 10 years past. This time i am looking a man again with a hope that he will be faithfull in a relationship.  
Rica
30 Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 80
Have a good day! I came from the coast of Zamboanga Peninsula Region in Western Mindanao, Philippines. Our place is near in the sea which is the main reason why i am always in the beach. Swimming is my past time hobby together with my friends and family. I am a very simple and humble type of a person. I am so romantic and charming. But i am also very emotional and introvert. My kind of story is very dramatic, as i am an abandoned child at the age of five. Up until today, i did not able to see my real parents. As of now, i am just living with my foster parents and i am so much happy that they loved and accepted me despite i am not their flesh and blood. I am very much thankful for my foster parents for the care that they had given to me that is why, i am working very hard for them to give back all their sacrifices to me. My foster parents are old now and just staying at home due to some health implications. I have three siblings with my foster parents. All of my siblings are married and happily living with their own families. I am the one left together with my mother and father, but we are just in a small rented room good for the three of us. Right now, i am having my studies and i am so much happy that i am a graduating student with my crashed program in BS Physical Education. I am the only one who support for my studies out from having a sideline job. In my vacant time, i am busy looking for some extra jobs like being a pump attendant in a gasoline station, dishwasher in a small restaurant, and i even offered some laundry service for my neighbors. But most of the time i am in the market selling dried fish. These are the things i have been into because i am so passionate about helping my family and it is been my long time dream to finish my studies. I believe that if i can finish my studies and can land a great job i can able to help my foster parents. With that, things will get better for me. And as of now, i am just so responsible and very dedicated in all things i have done. My kind of characteristic of being persistent and loving and caring will always be in myself. I am very much aware of my flaws and i am willing to work it out to become the best version of myself.
Sheryl
39 Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 60

Next

first
Previous