Login

Meet Single Women in Mindoro Oriental

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Women

/

Philippines

/

Mindoro Oriental

1 - 35 of 100
Jonalyn
38 Puerto Galera, Mindoro Oriental, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
Im a Family Oriented! Im not here for a games or Fun!!if u will add me and u will request naked picture then dont try to attempt to contact me im not interested!! serious man only that i will allowed to message me!second thing i am single mom with kids!!if u like me then accept me not bcos u think im pretty!! Accept me who i am! I hate alcoholic guy and smokers!! drinking is ok but not everyday!! Second thing,i can drink with friends but i can handle myself.and its part of our life that if we drink dont expect that we are the same into a normal people how they speak.im a single person and i want u to know that there still a chance to communicate and joined in every friends around me.and if im a married already, that would be a big changes coz need to focus on family..dont judge a person immidiately since we never know yet his or her personality.!! you must try to know me personally not in online only, then judge me??i can say ,i have many friends but i hope it wont be affect into our relationship .U have to know Filipino Culture ,Filipino Life Style. I Already experience and found my boyfriend here in the site.but never meet yet personally. and i get only Pain .Argue is just an argue or debating! relationship will not be good if no argue, if theres an argue, there is also sollution but not to leave your love once!!! if you really love someone no matter what happen u will not leave him/her instead fight the relationship to stay on it forever . i want to find someone here to spend the rest of my life with until i become" OLD"..a person who will taking care of me and willing to accept my kids
Vhec
34 Puerto Galera, Mindoro Oriental, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
Learning to know new people from my world of introversion. A teacher by profession and has been practicing it for 9 years but my real passion is in hospitality works. Aside from teaching license, I got hospitality and caregiving certificates. I love learning and challenging myself. As a leisure: I love traveling, beaches, nature, gardening, outdoor activities, sports, photography, arts and crafts, and fashion. I am also into voluntary works and outreach programs for children and indigenous peoples here in my province. I love to learn new things: skills (carpentry and all) as well as cultures and traditions. I want to challenge myself on how far I can go through. With these, I can say that I am grounded with the simplicity of life and a low key person. I am adventurous yet enjoy solitude! My blood type is COFFEE, I am definitely a coffee lover. Moreover, I love to try different cuisines while staying fit as much as possible. Whenever I am free I try to do some gardening or cleaning my place. It's my stress reliever from a whole day of work. I can easily be captured by music: it's a language of man's soul. Most of my relatives are musically inclined. I do sing and dance (not professionally). I want a relationship established through friendship and one who could even understand me from all my sides (family-oriented, decent, honest, respectful, kind-hearted, and most importantly God fearing) and one who could accept the imperfectly me without pre-judgment. Someone who could draw me closer to God and who could also be my strength (vis-a-vis). Just don't try to message me if you just want to play around or you're just bored with your life. I am busy with my work but if you have time for me I'll simply give you back the favor. CONSISTENCY is a must! Let's not waste each other's time. Have a great day!

Next

first
Previous