Login

Sarasota Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Florida

/

Sarasota

1 - 35 of 100
Chris
50 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
If you are not a paying member that can send and receive messages without me paying then don't waste your time. I like to spend my spare time outdoors boating, swimming, beaching, or watching movies. My goals are my business success and my uniqueness is my humor. I love all music from classical to Metalica! Gosh I must say it is tough writing about yourself ha ha. I am a fun loving caring guy who really enjoys going out to eat as much as cooking at home with good company. When I go out I go anywhere I want with no limitations. My favorite spot is HydePark Grill downtown Sarasota and drinks/dancing at the local Mattisons outdoor fare. It is also a lot of fun to stroll down main street and take a gander at the local art and thrift shops as well. Boating and fishing are a lot of fun for me too. I have a modest 18' boat that is a lot of fun for island hopping and sand bar drinking sunny beautiful days. It would be a lot of fun to share some times out on the water with someone special. I usually pack a lunch and sometimes stay for the Sunset, depending on vibes, sun, and weather permitting. Traveling!!! Oh yea that is one of my favorite things to do as well. I have been all over the place with recent trips to Spain and Mediterranean Cruise destinations. I usually like to stay on my travels for a least 2 weeks and a whole month if I can get away with it. Being the owner of a business has its scheduling perks as I can still do a lot of work from anywhere with my laptop on the go. Next trip coming up is Jamaica, Cozumel, Mexico Cruise out of Port of Miami with my close family in the MSC Yacht Club experience. Can't wait. Wish I had a girlfriend to take on similar trips in the future. I like my women as free thinkers, assertive, easy going attitudes, good taste but not to good, doesn't mind dressing down and go casual when our moods strike. I won't lie as I like my ideal woman to be curvy medium build to moderate or athletic is good too. Takes good care of themselves but not in a weird way. Vegans are probably not a good match for me but who knows. I am open to try. I quit smoking 5 years ago and do not want to date a smoker. Vaping is o.k. I guess as long as it doesn't smell like cookies! Ha my employee has one that smells like vanilla cookies and it drives me crazy.
David
67 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 49
My 21 year old daughter who is a very bright and busy young lady left home when she was 18 and has been independent ever since. At the time, I said to her "Oh, what am I ever going to do when you are off to college" and she replied "Well Dad, I guess that you are going to have to find yourself a girlfriend." Good advice but easier said than done …… After a long career teaching Geography at a small college in northwestern Pennsylvania, I did an early retirement and bought a house in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida last summer. I picked this area for the great cycling, kayaking and the beautiful undeveloped South Venice beach. I also have a residence in a lovely city in Colorado called Fort Collins. You will find me to be educated, well traveled, liberally inclined and a fairly down to earth practical kind of guy. I have lived in many different parts of the world so I am not provincial or narrow minded. Fashion wise, I’m basically a jeans and cotton shirt kind of guy, but have been told that I "clean up nicely" into a sport coat and tie. As for outdoor activities I like to cycle, hike in the Rockies in the summer, and explore the beaches of Florida in the winter. I also kayak, snorkel, and sail. My great enthusiasms in life beyond my daughter and cycling are public service, traveling and other outdoor activities. Oh, and I really do cook. Concerts, foreign and indi cinema, and well planned cities with nice architecture are also favorites of mine. I speak both French and Spanish and can get by adequately in the other Romance languages. I have lived in six states, Quebec, Europe, Latin America and Africa. So I have seen quite a bit of the world.
PAUL
39 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
jim
56 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Kevin
38 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Brandon
21 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
Martin
50 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Jeff
42 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
John
55 Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 30

Next

first
Previous