Old American Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating


Single Men


United States







1 - 35 of 100
71 Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
86 Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
simply put i would love a very simple woman willing to have a quiet life with me....Must be prepared and ready for the daily Ups and downs. IM me now! 76-year-old man Killeen, Texas, United States seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles of Harker Heights, Texas, United States Relationships: Currently Separated Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Want kids: Probably not Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian Body type: Athletic and toned Height: 5'7" (173cms) Religion: Spiritual but not religious Smoke: No Way Drink: Social Drinker relatively healthy food and exercises. A woman who wants to share her love and care on this journey of life with a man, for better or worse.... My perfect match would be a woman with a great conmpassion and one who would be there for me in my upcoming old days....As I would be for her ...... About me Hair: Salt and pepper Eyes: Brown Sports and exercise: Billiards / Pool Bowling Dancing Soccer Swimming Walking / Hiking Weights / Machines Exercise habits: Exercise 3-4 times per week Interests: Business networking Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Exploring new areas Fishing/Hunting Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Performing arts Playing cards Religion/Spiritual Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering Watching sports Wine tasting Education: Associates degree Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Languages: Arabic English French German Hebrew Italian Spanish Politics: Very Liberal Sign: Capricorn Pets I have: No Answer Pets I like: Dogs About my date Hair: No Answer Eyes: No Answer Height: 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (244cms) Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy Slender Languages: English Hebrew Italian Portuguese Tagalog Ethnicity: No Answer Faith: No Answer Education: No Answer Job: Administrative / Secretarial Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal Medical / Dental / Veterinary Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Income: $35,000 to $50,000 Smoke: No Way Drink: No Answer Relationships: No Answer Have kids: No Answer Want kids: No Answer



Agree to terms?