Login

Gwent Men Interested in a Long-term Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Filipino Dating

/

Single Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Long-term Relationship

/

Location

/

Gwent

1 - 35 of 100
Kris
36 Cwmbran, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Add me ..……… i work too much, don't play enough and will never ever get paid enough!!! what to write? Well i was born in Hong Kong and was there for 6 months before we moved to germany, although we lived there for 9 years, as my dad was in the army we moved around the country alot, mainly between osnebruck, dusseldorf and berlin,we then moved back to the uk and lived in Abingdon for 18 months before finally moving to pontypool in south wales, i must admit that i love it here although given the chance i'd move back to germany tomorrow.I'm an out going and inquisative person,love to have fun, spend time with friends and i'm a fitness fanatic and go to the gym often,i like motorsports, snooker, golf, fishing and relaxing,i love to drive or ride my motorbike,its relaxing and depending weather your on a race track or not its an awesome buzz and adrenalin rush.I like to go out for meals,cinema,quiet drinks and a game of snooker down at the local pub,i'm so easy going you wouldn't believe..... I'm looking for a woman who will understand my job and me being away with work for a week at a time, I'm an international coach driver and being such get to drive all over the UK, Ireland and Europe seeing fantastic sights and history everywhere, I do love my job but for the right woman I'd happily give it up to live my life. She'd need to be pretty, funny, down to earth and easy to get on with, have an open mind and be willing to try new things. Really hoping to meet someone worth spending a lot of time with, iv got a pretty hard shell but if you can break through it I'm a softy at heart. If you've got this far maybe you should get in touch, don't be shy, you never know what the future holds! Happy fishing ladies and take care :) Kris
Ian
35 Newport, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
Hi. You come across my profile, so well done and hey. Just to warn you, I don't have much money, so please don't ask as you won't get any. I think I’m easy to get along with and end up liking most people I meet. I’m extremely laid back which helps in my profession. I currently play guitar for a living. I like loads of different movies, ranging from action to sci-fi. There are even chick flicks in my collection. Oh and Judd Apatow is better than Quentin Tarantino (minus Funny People), although I do like a bit of Tarantino. My favorite film of all is The Matrix, but until you have seen The Matrix in HD, you haven't seen it. I love football, I follow my team (Manchester United) up and down the country most weekends and hoping that this year I can get a few away European games under my belt. I like going to the cinema and going out locally. More often than not lately, I’ve preferred to stay in rather than go out. I guess it’s my age! I'm not that much into my music but I do know what I like. Ryan Adams, for example, is the greatest singer songwriter I've ever heard. Carrie Underwood is the best act I've ever seen live (although I've only ever done a handful of gigs anyway). If you get me drunk enough, or sober and feeling frisky, I will do karaoke. As for precise genre, its a complicated one. I like most things from indie to 80's glam rock to country to hip / hop. In the last few years I’ve done a fair bit of traveling. My favourite was when myself and a few friends went to Normandy in France to visit the D-Day Landing sites. It was fun. My most favourite place in the world though is Amsterdam, what an amazing city. If you did get this far, nice one. Oh, and if I did view your profile and not message you its probably because I was using my phone and I hate typing with my phone. Oh, and my chat doesn't always seem to work. Its quite hit and miss.
bojski
40 Pontypool, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
NEW
andrew
28 Chepstow, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 35

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: