Kingston-upon-Thames Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 47
Neil is from United Kingdom

Neil (62)

soulmate Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Romance / Dating

Gemini Monkey seeks Monkey/Dragon/Rat and compatible with Gemini.My Venus in Cancer, perfect with girl who has Mars in Pisces! A love all other couples can only dream about! I like luxury, have good taste, good manners, am loving, loyal, love romance! Love is an art to be refined, not an erotic appetite to be appeased.Although passion is important! My Moon in Scorpio! Have book to write and business to set up. Like fish, shellfish, swimming, massage and healing therapies, movies, music, fashions, current affairs. Much more to discover! Are you there my darling? ")

3

Ricardo is from United Kingdom

Ricardo (32)

Hi Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating

Sporty adventurous and fun loving! I am a triplet a natural extrovertI I love to socialise with family and friends, I'm cheeky and a bit of a wild cat (in a good sense of course). When u get to know the real me your realise I am caring and considerate and treat my girlfriends like princesses. (So if you like rude boys, look elsewhere). I love RnB hip hop and house, but my hidden secret favourite group is backstreet boys ( I quite often chill to there songs). Many of my friends tease me about this. I love the beach and the ocean, it's so tranquil.

5

Jeff is from United Kingdom

Jeff (43)

True English Gentleman Looking Fo... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I have everything I need, except that special someone I can share my life with and do things together. I'm the most eligible batchelor you will probably find on this site and these are the reasons why: 1. Single (I actually am and don't have a wife hidden away) 2. Fully employed (I have a well-paid interesting job) 3. Living alone (I live in my own flat with my own private garden and communal gym, which is situated in a beautiful area) 4. Traveller (I've lived and worked in various countries and travelled to plenty of others. I'm not one of those 18-30 travellers where you just get drunk and have sex. I like to learn the history and culture of where I've been) 5. Officer & Gentleman (I went to boarding school. I take great pride in how I present myself by the way I speak, dress and act. I'm disciplined, clean and tidy, which is a result of both my schooling and the army) 6. Sports (I've played sports all my life, which are mainly rugby, hockey and cricket. I still play for a couple of hockey clubs at the moment and I go to the gym a couple of times a week, in order to stay trim) 7. Interests (I've had an eclectic mix of hobbies which comprises of sea fishing, model making, and computer games. I know, it's quite geeky, but these are things I do when alone and would not subject anyone else to them unless they wanted to join in. Besides, my other interests are what most others put down, which are, bars/pubs/clubs, restaurants, theatres and cinemas) 8. Cooking (I love to cook......and eat. I won't say I'm a great cook, but everyone I've cooked for have really enjoyed the food. My favourite cuisines are Thai and Italian) 9. Personality (I've left this one to last because these date sites bring out the shallow, fickle and superficial side in all of us. At this stage most are only interested in the photos, so you the reader will probably won't read down this far. However, if you have, and I'll be impressed as well as concerned, please continue. I'm a very bubbly and gregarious person and like to be involved in whatever is going on at the time. I love to laugh and I'm normally always smiling. I love to live, which is why I've accomplished so much in my life, and I want to continue to do so and learn as much as I can. In my mind it's all about learning and improving one's self. I'm not saying to accumulate loads of degrees and diplomas, but to take in one's surrounding and appreciating the experience. I can't stand ignorance of any form and I do get annoyed when a person shows contempt to their own ability to learn. However, I do regard most of my experiences to be based on opportunity and I've been very fortunate in this aspect, whereas it may not be the case for others.

2

Ed is from United Kingdom

Ed (71)

Waiting for you, (UK, London or S... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 65 for Romance / Dating

I'm considerate, tactile, romantic, affectionate, clean, sexy and sensuous. Live in Surbiton on my own and happy with that at the moment, I work from home and have decent transport so I can date, visit or entertain. I like going out to restaurants,

3

mark is from United Kingdom

mark (39)

scammers dont waste your time her... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 33 for Romance / Dating

Unique english guy looking for a special woman. I read an interesting comment by one woman on here - reasons why guys want to find a date through here: 1. they were old and wants some accompany 2. they want to live in Philippines coz they don't

5

Sarunas is from United Kingdom

Sarunas (36)

4 out of 5 dating experts recomme... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

Hi... I'm Spider-Man.....Wait, no, that was a movie! :) I would describe myself as very considerate person, cheerful, honest and i always like to be myself at all times. I am a loving, caring, very sincere man that loves to do things that please my partner. I enjoy the casual beach life and all the activities it affords, swimming, beach walking, sharing a sunrise with someone special and ending the day with that same person watching the sunset. Travelling is one of my passions and I take the time to do so sometime. I do love to cook, yes, a guy that cooks, for that special person or small dinner parties.I love fine dining, going dancing, watching movies, going snowboarding, kite surfing, diving, playing tennis, having romantic nights at home, cuddling and basically having a blast together. I confidently describe myself as: simple and honest person, down to earth and humble, ready for a fresh, unprecedented and everlasting relationship. I am not a player, and all things considered, I want a one on one relationship and truly seek a life partner. To love someone is to understand each other, to laugh together, to smile with your heart and to trust one another I will admit, I am still hopeful that I can find that woman. Could she be you?

howard is from United Kingdom

howard (46)

looking for real love. Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 54 for Romance / Dating

I'm nice gentleman,Easy going Big build,Romantic,Kind,Very Loving,my friends say I'm funny I make them laugh lol I Love Hugg you kiss you protect you like big teddy bear :) please say Hello if like big strong Loving man to love you look after you.

2

Michael is from United Kingdom

Michael (45)

Hi.. Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I am a 42 year old professional. I run my own business and I enjoy cooking, travelling, diving and rock climbing.

4

Jason is from United Kingdom

Jason (25)

Sporty fun and full of excitement... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Romance / Dating

Why don't you speak to me and find out yourself...:-)

robert is from United Kingdom

robert (38)

Love to love Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Romance / Dating

Update soon

2

Byron is from United Kingdom

Byron (34)

British gentleman living and work... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating

*

steven is from United Kingdom

steven (59)

looking for the right woman Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 43 for Romance / Dating

Tall, fit, financially and emotionally secure. I love the sun and warm seas. Like good food, fine wine and good company. Enjoy the arts, reading and music

Criss is from United Kingdom

Criss (39)

Nice Guy Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 for Romance / Dating

Fun Nice guy

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (44)

Lets find out about eachother Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Romance / Dating

Words that would describe me: relaxed,jovial and sociable. I try not to take myself too seriously and have an off the wall sense of humour (So I'm told). Loving,affectionate,open and honest...sometimes too honest for my own good.

5

TRIS is from United Kingdom

TRIS (34)

Best Way to GO ... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 49 for Romance / Dating

Simple and easy going .. let’s start form here ..

2

Mike is from United Kingdom

Mike (67)

Good looking silver fox Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 for Romance / Dating

Divorced, director of company, well paid and look younger than age.

5

Sean is from United Kingdom

Sean (47)

Message me if u want to know more... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Kind and caring . Outgoing .. Love travelling .

paul is from United Kingdom

paul (63)

Looking for that special Someone Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 37 for Romance / Dating

Worked in London for many years and now stay mainly in Thailand. Have a small business there.

3

Keith is from United Kingdom

Keith (38)

No guys!!! I'm seeking a woman fo... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 52 for Romance / Dating

I'm kind and caring xx I am looking for a girl to share my life with and have a family x

3

Michael is from United Kingdom

Michael (29)

Easy going so just say hi..... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Romance / Dating

So I'm very ambitious in my career but will always make the time for my friends or family I'm kind and caring

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.