Finding my Bliss

Ethan (31) 

Hombre / Soltero/a / Identificación: 10455111
Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Buscando: Mujer 27 - 35
Por: Amistad, Romance-citas, Long Term Relationship

Vista Rápida:
Educación: Diploma Universitario
Tiene Hijos: No
Bebe: Bebo ocasionalmente
Fuma: No fumo
Religión: Budista
Ocupación: Tecnología-ciencia-ingeniería

Imagine arriving in a new exotic destination after crossing an ocean. A short cab ride and you've arrived at your hotel. But you are not tired. You walk down a street and cross into a tiny alley where smells of spices, seafood, and heat escape into the air and into your mind. You feel warm and invit...Leer más >>

Imagine arriving in a new exotic destination after crossing an ocean. A short cab ride and you've arrived at your hotel. But you are not tired. You walk down a street and cross into a tiny alley where smells of spices, seafood, and heat escape into the air and into your mind. You feel warm and invited as you walk past the red lanterns in the doorway. You have now arrived at a much storied Tokyo ramen noodle shop. Is it food or art? You soon realize that it is both and much appreciated nourishment for the soul after a long journey. The broth makes you happy and warm and each delicious bite reaffirms your decision that this trip was an awesome idea, and it has only just begun. I love going out for new adventures, taking photos of my travels. Although I find that as time goes on, I take less photos, and tend to get absorbed in the experience more. Which I like because its the memories of my travels that stay with me and mean the most in the end. I'm kind of half artsy half analytical. I get a lot of satisfaction out of solving problems and learning new things so I chose to become a software developer. I'm currently building some new apps. I'm fairly ambitious, I'm focused on building my career, traveling and finding my soulmate. For artiness I learned how to play guitar as a teenager and I still play when the mood strikes me. It's perfect for unwinding. I like learning about mysticism, psychology and eastern spirituality, which lead me to learn how to meditate when I was in college. And I still do and enjoy it quite a bit. I like to be absorbed in having long conversations about the differences and similarities between world cultures, ideally with like minded people, or brewing some fresh green tea and reading. I'm a little bit of a foodie, and really enjoy trying new restaurants. Being born with a natural curiosity about the world and my place in it has kept me from running out of things to learn about and do. And I enjoy being alive, and going after my dreams. I try to be a free spirit, but having a vision about what I want my future to be and a plan to get there sure makes things more manageable. And I feel free because I'm doing the things I want to do. As a kid I was a film buff and I still get excited when a favorite movie from my childhood comes on. I stay fairly active, I go running couple times a week, or once if it was a winter like the one we just had. haha I agree with George Carlin that golf courses should be turned into housing for the homeless. But I have also never played golf and I want to try to bring you a smile for reading this far. :) The more I think about it, this life and all it's apparent mysteries and difficulties are really some kind of blessing. And it's so fascinating that I can't wait to experience more of it- and after all of these years I'm still waiting for that next great magic. I'm looking to get to know someone, and if it blossoms into a meaningful relationship that would be great as well. Ultimately, I'm interested in a meaningful relationship that leads to . If you think we have things in common or are looking for the same thing, send me a message. I'll save the rest for another time. Best wishes and good luck in your search. "Opportunities to find deeper powers within ourselves, often come when life seems most challenging" Joseph Campbell

<< Reducir

Acerca de Ethan

El esta buscando:

Básico  [ Ocultar preguntas sin responder: ] 
Género: Hombre Mujer
Edad: 31 27 - 35
Vive en: Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos Cualquiera
Reubicarse: Dispuesto/a a mudarme a otro país Dispuesto/a a mudarme a otro país, Dispuesto/a a mudarme dentro de mi país
Apariencia 
Color de Cabello: Castaño Cualquiera
Largo del cabello: Largo Cualquiera
Estilo del cabello: Ondulado Cualquiera
Color de Ojos: Pardos/miel Cualquiera
Usa gafas/lentes: Gafas-anteojos Cualquiera
Altura: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - Sin respuesta
Peso: 77 kg (169 lb) Cualquiera
Contextura Física: Atlético Pequeño/a, Delgado/a, Normal, Atlético
Su raza: Caucásico / Blanco Cualquiera
Vello facial: Bien afeitado N/A
Su mejor rasgo: Prefiero no decirlo Cualquiera
Arte Corporal: Ninguno Cualquiera
Apariencia: Atractivo/a Muy atractivo/a, Atractivo/a, Normal
Estilo de Vida 
Bebe: Bebo ocasionalmente Cualquiera
Fuma: No fumo No fumo
Estado civil: Soltero/a Soltero/a
Tiene Hijos: No No
Número de Hijos: N/A Cualquiera
Hijo mayor: N/A Cualquiera
Hijo menor: N/A Cualquiera
Desea (más) hijos: No estoy seguro/a Cualquiera
Tiene mascotas: Sin mascotas Cualquiera
Ocupación: Tecnología-ciencia-ingeniería Cualquiera
Situación laboral: Jornada completo Cualquiera
Ingresos: Prefiero no decirlo Cualquiera
Estilo de vivienda: Casa Cualquiera
Situación de vivienda: Vivo solo/a Cualquiera
Su origen / Valores culturales 
Nacionalidad: Estados Unidos Cualquiera
Educación: Diploma Universitario Doctorado
Idiomas hablados: Ingles Ingles
Dominio del idioma Inglés: Fluido Fluido, Muy bueno, Bueno
Religión: Budista Cualquiera
Valores religiosos: No muy religioso/a Cualquiera
Signo zodiacal: Piscis Cualquiera
Pasatiempos e intereses
Entretenimiento: Astrología, Bares-clubs-discotecas, Playa-parques, Clubs de comedia, Comer fuera, Educación, Biblioteca, Escuchar-ver música, Tocar música, Meditación, Películas-cine, Museos-galerías, Filosofía-espiritualidad, Fotografía, Lectura, Ciencia y tecnología, TV:educacional-noticias, Catar vino
Comida: Americana, Francesa, Este Medio, Barbacoa-parrilla, Marisco, Italiana, China-Dim Sum, Coreana, Vietnamita
Música: Alternativa, Clásica-ópera, Electrónica-techno, Jazz -blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Del mundo
Deportes: Aerobic, Bolos, Ciclismo, Correr, Billar, Caminar, Yoga-pilates

Someone to spend my life with :) Ideally someone who wants to travel, eat great food, and be there for each other. Someone who is kind, intelligent, honest. I'm looking for my soulmate. Someone to love for the rest of my life.

Cupid Media, el emblema de Cupid Media y FilipinoCupid.com son marcas registradas de Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd con el permiso de Cupid Media Pty Ltd.