now in Cebu

Adrien (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2960402
La Madeleine, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Any 18 - 50 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

je suis un homme soixantaine, romantique et sensible, rêveur et réaliste, tendre, pas mal d'humour, voyageur, épicurien, idéaliste, rugbyman mais cultivé je pense, belle mentalité, pouvant discuter de beaucoup de sujets, attentionné et avenant, aimant l’élégance, physique mais surtout d’esprit

I am a man sixty, romantic and sensitive, dreamer and realistic, tender, not bad humor, traveller, an epicurean, idealistic, rugby player but cultivated I think, beautiful mentality, that can discuss many subjects, attentive and rider, magnet elegance, physical but especially of mind

About Adrien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Any
Age: 64 18 - 50
Lives in: La Madeleine, Hauts-de-France, France Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Horse Riding, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking

la sincérité et le goût et l'envie de vivre bien PLEASE pas de croyant ou de crainte de dieu

The sincerity and the taste and the envy of Live Well please no believer or fear of God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.