I wanna feel loved and taken care of..

Juana (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 11552619
Pinamungahan, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Male 28 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

I am an Education student and want to get to know other cultures and make friends. Hopefully find someone who can be my lifetime partner. I am a very caring and sweet person. When I love, I always give my all.

About Juana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 28 - 50
Lives in: Pinamungahan, Cebu, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Other, Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Cebuano,Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Reading
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock

Understanding and affectionate who can give me his time, attention and effort My priority is religion and family. I am a member of Iglesia ni Cristo (Church of Christ) so I am hoping to find someone who have the same religion or have an open mind on religions.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.