im mahdi 

Mahdi (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 10552650
Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Retail / Food services

i live in England from 2002 I live alone I working in takeaway doing cooking I'm here to fined my partner to get married with me anything need more about me when have relishing with me anything need to knowabout my life that time I tell you

About Mahdi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 23 - 39
Lives in: Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iraq Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Kurdish Any
English ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Photography, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Golf, Horse Riding, Lacrosse, Volleyball

I'm looking serious and hones with me for life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.