Un homme pour une complice très complice ...

GILBERT (62) 

Male / Other / ID: 8333097
Chambéry, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Homme sympa , tendre et calin ........ respectueux de l'autre ... humaniste , cultivé , et beaucoup plus

Man friendly , tender and calin ........ respectful of the other ... humanist , grown , and much more

About GILBERT

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 35 - 55
Lives in: Chambéry, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, French
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Walking

Recherche une femme ou une jeune femme sympa , sexy , bien dans sa tête ... un peu ou très soumise et désireuse d' une relation suivie très coquine avec un homme cool , doux et maître ...

Search a woman or a young woman friendly , sexy , well in her head ... a little or very subject and wishing for a relationship followed very kinky with a man cool , soft and master ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.