A magic day you will pass my way

Wil (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3044851
Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

I´m a honest, reliable, caring, faithful and respectful person. Family values are important to me. I was married already to a filipina and I know the Philippines quite well. I hope to find my soulmate here and would like to meet you in person asap.

About Wil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 20 - 40
Lives in: Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (189 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: French, German, Seafood, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Golf, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Table Tennis, Walking

My best friend and soulmate, someone to love and trust, to share the great beauty of life, but also understanding and helping each other the best way we can.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.