Hi..

Boboy (54) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1222075
East Chicago, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Hi..Boboy  here male.49 yrs old.beer salesman chicago 5"8 hanap ko pinay na biuty..ayaw ko na ng americana iba din pinay... ayaw ko salita english iba din tagalog.i'm Kapampangan,tagalog,ilokano;;;; 

About Boboy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 18 - 45
Lives in: East Chicago, Indiana, United States Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Watching Sports
Food: American, Korean, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Swimming

Hi..sabi nila pag kapampangan mayayabang di naman LAAT (lahat) lol...dami bisaya,bicolano,ilokano,mayayabang..nasa tao yun///

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.