bon vivant

Jamjam (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11439947
Saint-Brieuc, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 38
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Je suis un homme sympathique aimable joyeux fidèle , je suis en ce moment a Manille pour 3 ou 4 mois

I am a nice man kind merry faithful , I am at this time has Manila for 3 or 4 months

About Jamjam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 38
Lives in: Saint-Brieuc, Bretagne, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France China, Hong Kong (China), Korea, South, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French English, French
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Shopping, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues
Sport: American Football, Boxing, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming

je recherche l'amour pour un mariage heureux avec une tendre complicité , la fidèlité la famille et l'honneteté sont les principales valeurs que j'attend d'une femme

I love research for a happy with a tender complicity , the loyalty the family and the honesty are the main values that I expected of a woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.