Find true love ❤️, with a nice and loyal lady.

Jean (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11210223
Mâcon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 55 living in France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

tendre et doux , aime les fleurs et fait jardin , bricolage , cuisine. JAZZ, arts, CULTURE, garden, READ, love of asian culture and love of asian food.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 20 - 55
Lives in: Mâcon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, French, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Hiking, Jogging / Running, Table Tennis

tendre et douce; loyal woman , life near the nature , like flowers, true love inside. A nice woman like traveling, teach and learn each other

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.