Single mother to a one daughter

Daffs (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 10402659
Carcar, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Male 28 - 55
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

A loving mother looking for a partner who will love me and my daughter unconditionally. Business minded, God Fearing, loving, caring, passionate. I'm a hands on mother of my 3 years old daughter. Never been married been single for almost 4 years.

About Daffs

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 28 - 55
Lives in: Carcar, Cebu, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Short, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say ₱400,001 - ₱600,000 PHP +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Condominium
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, United States
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic, Christian - Other
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any

A friend at first cuz I believe love starts at friendship. Getting to know each other first before committing to each other. Who would love to know more about me, hit my inbox. Lovelots �� Xoxo God bless Goodluck

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.