TANGO

HOP (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10180587
Nîmes, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 47
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

Good guy who is respectful with women and i do love the thaï woman style! Would Like to meet one kind and Easy going �� clever one!��

About HOP

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 28 - 47
Lives in: Nîmes, Occitanie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'3" (159 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Buddhist
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Photography, Science and Technology, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

Nice pretty slim woman with brain

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.