Let's share the good things

PhilippeL (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10049820
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 living within 100 kms of Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Originally from Paris (France) and living in the UK for the last 18 years - Very attracted by Asia where I have been many times (Philippines, HK, Tokyo, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia)- Love the heat and the humidity - not really like the UK but Bournemouth is gorgeous.

About PhilippeL

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 35 - 55
Lives in: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Reading
Food: French, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues

I am not looking for a trophy woman so woman of 20 to late 30s are often beautiful but not for me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.