Love what you do and do what you love

Stefan (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 9986287
Saarlouis, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I am regardful, unconcealed, emotional mature, independent, perseptive, impassionate, down-to-earth and i got a positive attitude towards life

About Stefan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 35 - 60
Lives in: Saarlouis, Saarland, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Portuguese English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don't walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me and you could be my friend. Because friendship isn't a big thing. It's a million little things. Friendship is the art of distance - Love is the art of closeness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.