Why worry? Life goes on

Tee (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 9938050
Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 living in London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am a passionate, caring, fun loving, honest and very likeable individual. Enough said; find out for yourself. Love.

About Tee

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 22 - 38
Lives in: Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sierra Leone Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Passionate, caring, fun loving, honest and likeable.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.