Looking for something serious and real.

Maki (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 9905205
Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines
Seeking: Male 34 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

My name is Maki, and I'm a shy, independent minded Filipina. I'm more of an introvert than a party girl...I prefer long walks to a night in the club. I'm not very vocal about feelings, but I make sure those who matter feel they are loved. :-)

About Maki

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 34 - 47
Lives in: Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Austria, Ireland, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands (British)
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Figure Skating, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to meet an honest man, who's not insecure about himself. No sex tourists please. A man who can express his opinions as well as respect mine. Must love animals. I have a big family, but don't worry, they don't bite.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.