Bienvenue

Antoine (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 9781682
Amiens, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

salut je m'appelle Antoine j'aimerai découvrir la culture Asiatique et pourquoi pas plus si affinités je suis extraverti vos messages me font plaisir ;)

Hi I m called Antoine I would like to discover the Asian culture and why not more if the Affinities I am extrovert your messages make me pleasure ;)

About Antoine

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 35
Lives in: Amiens, Picardie, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Pets
Food: French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

j'aime l'Asie! je cherche quelqu'un qui sait vivre simplement, qui apprécierai un correspondant, un ami, un amoureux... je suis ouvert à toute les cultures je voudrai découvrir le monde et j'ai un attrait particulier pour la gastronomie et la nature.

I like the Asia! I am looking for someone who knows how to live simply, who will appreciate a corresponding, a friend, a lover... I am open to all cultures I want to discover the world and I have a particular attraction for the gastronomy and the nature.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.