I am looking only for a serious relationship!

Ralf (54) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 9778265
Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 48 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

I am a loving and caring man. I am very sensible and also passionate! I am a widower and I am looking for true and honest love again!

No Answer

About Ralf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 35 - 48
Lives in: Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (187 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Romania, Philippines, Russia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Indian, Italian, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Walking

I am looking for a loving and caring woman with a good heart for marriage!

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.