looking for a serious relationship

Marichu (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 9499375
Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 55 living in Canada
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am very loving, caring, honest, loyal and faithful woman.Easy going ,very adoptable and open minded.I am a GOD fearing person who loves music ,cooking good food, watching movies and hangout with family.I also love to travel in a beautiful and amazing places in the world.

About Marichu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 40 - 55
Lives in: Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Religious
Sport: Other, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Walking

I am looking for a very loving, caring, honest, loyal and faithful guy.a fun to be with.Someone who is very understanding and generous.And also a God centered person with a kind heart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.