ein positiver Typ und dem Leben sehr aufgeschlosse

Roland (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 9446135
Rostock, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Bin 38 Jahre,blond,schlank,1,72m groß und von Beruf Jurist. In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne ins Theater, lese sehr viel. Fahre Auto aber gerne auch Fahrrad . Reise viel um in der Natur zu sein . Gehe gerne schwimmen,angeln und Boot fahren ,oder mache es mir zu Hause schön gemütlich.

Am 38 Years,blond,slim,1,72m in size and of a lawyer. In my free time I like to go to the theater, read very much. Ferry car but also bicycle . Travel in nature . I like to swimming, boating and fishing, or do it my home nice and cozy.

About Roland

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 21 - 37
Lives in: Rostock, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any

Suche eine Partnerin ab 25 Jahre ,bis 1,60 groß mit der ich eine feste Beziehung aufbauen möchte, in der beide bereit sind , die schönen und schlechten Seiten des Lebens zu teilen. Die bereit ist mit mir zusammen in Deutschland zu leben

Search for a partner from 25 years up to 1,60 ,size with which I would like to build a solid relationship in which both are ready , the beautiful and bad sides of life to share. The is ready to cooperate with me to live in Germany

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.