Richard (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 9262838
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 60 living in Ukraine
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retired


No Answer

About Richard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 31 - 60
Lives in: Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom Ukraine
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Swedish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cricket, Darts, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Rugby, Wrestling

Loyalty,loving,having a good cuddle romantic, willing to compromise and coming to a mutual agreement with each other, hassle free lady, who would like to be treated like a Lady.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.