romeo seeks juliet

David (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 924350
Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Transportation

hi . my name is dave , i have been on my own for 8 yrs , i have 1 daughter she is 22 and lives with me , and would like to meet a partner to share some nice times, i am a very easy going person and get on well with people , please get in touch

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 30 - 45
Lives in: Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Gym / Weight Training

i would like to meet someone honist , and reliable , and someone to be there for each other ,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.