Je ne vais pas rester comme ça

Eric (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 9222722
Compiègne, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

Pas mal, caractère renfermé et gaffeur, je vis une dure solitude. Si je vais quelques jours aux Philippines, qui pourrait me recevoir ? Aussi, j'ai besoin de la stabilité du cœur. J'ai eu une vie un peu spéciale, sans mise en couple, mais peut-être n'est-il pas trop tard ?

Not bad, musty character and footinmouth, bad solitude. If I am going for a few days in the Philippines, which could receive me? And also, I need stability of the heart.

About Eric

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 25 - 40
Lives in: Compiègne, Picardie, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Indian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Azerbaijan, Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Belarus, Brazil, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, China, Denmark, Djibouti, Ireland, Czechia, France, French Antarctic, Greenland, Palestine, Hong Kong (China), Croatia, Indonesia, India, British Indian Ocean, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Slovakia, Madagascar, Mongolia, Mauritius, New Caledonia, Nepal, Suriname, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Philippines, Russia, St Pierre & Miquelon, Slovenia, Singapore, Syria, Thailand, Taiwan (China), United States, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Serbia, Myanmar
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Russian,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Boxing, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Soccer, Wrestling

Féminité, audace, loyauté, énergie. Je sais que les femmes philippines sont tendres et dévouées.

Femininity, audacity, loyalty, energy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.