Traveling to Philippines in August

David (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 9220565
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

World Traveller, love to have fun, business, IT & numbers Guy, easy going and open-minded. Likes: summer, sun, mojitos, bbq, scuba diving, making friends, meeting new people Dislikes: liars and fake people, tourist scams, superficial friendliness, bad food and drinks, unfriendly people

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 18 - 25
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Photography, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding

Like minded travel partner, open minded, motivated, beach and diving enthusiast, time available to share with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.