Kind and gentle man looking for love

Ray (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 9212059
Middlesbrough, Cleveland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

.Ladies please. If you do not have a picture. There is no point in contacting me. An humble guy. Loving caring. Dependable. very affectionate passionate romantic and spontaneous. I would love to wechat with you. I like a good giggle. I play the guitar for my hobby.

About Ray

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 25 - 50
Lives in: Middlesbrough, Cleveland, United Kingdom Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say None
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom China
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Music (Playing), Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Swimming, Walking

I wish to find a lovely lady. with beauty both inside and out. Someone I can Laugh with. Hope she is able to show her love for me. be engaging and able to show affection . Sexy with a nice figure. hehe. Be honest, loyal and passionate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.