Didier France

Didier (58) 

Male / Separated / ID: 9049435
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 35 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

allure sportive, simple et determiné, ma démarche est totalement sérieuse, j'ai plusieurs projets, je suis pret a accepter une personne tel qu'elle est, même avec un enfant, mes idées sont orientés vers l'avenir, j'aime relever des challenges professionnels

Sporty, simple and determinated, my approach is totally serious, I have several projects, I am ready to accept a person such as it is, even with a child, my ideas are oriented toward the future, I like to raise challenges professionals

About Didier

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 28 - 35
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Traveling
Food: French, Italian, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Pool / Billards, Soccer

je cherche une jolie jeune femme, loyal, fidèle, et qui souhaite me rencontrer pour une relation sérieuse et sincère, basé sur l'amour, la confiance, et le respect,

I am looking for a lovely young woman, loyal, faithful, and who wishes to meet with me for a serious relationship and sincere, based on love, trust, and respect,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.