cherche une moitiée

Guil (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 8806811
Fontenay-sous-Bois, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Jeune homme simple charmant ayant de l'humour et adorant les choses simples. La complicité que l'on trouve avec certaine personne est top! Send me a message, and we can speak a litlle :) but i m standard user so ... ;-)

Young man charming simple with the humor and worshipping the simple things. The complicity that are found with some person is TOP! Send me a message, and we can speak a litlle:)

About Guil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 21 - 36
Lives in: Fontenay-sous-Bois, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish French
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Snowmobiling, Soccer

Une femme qui me corresponde bien sur :)

A woman who matches me well on:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.