Hey, just checking this out.

Aaron (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 8714378
Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 50 kms of San Pablo, Laguna, Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Hi, my name is Aaron, I'm half Filipino, half English, living in the UK, I'm just checking out this online dating and who know's maybe i will find the right woman. Don't be shy, send me a message and I will reply to you as fast as possible.

About Aaron

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 30
Lives in: Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom within 50 kms of San Pablo, Laguna, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Boxing, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Soccer

Looking for someone around my age, smaller in height than myself (Im 5ft 8) with a laid back personality, loyal and trustworthy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.