Ich liebe das Leben

Helmut (77) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8616161
München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Ich reise gerne nach Thailand, um Land und Leute kennen zu lernen. Meist in den Wintermonaten,da ich ein warmes Klima liebe.Dabei könnten wir uns gerne auf meine Kosten treffen und eine schöne Zeit verbringen. Bei Sympatie kann es zu einer engeren Partnerschaft kommen

I like to travel to Thailand to getting to know the country and its people. Usually in the winter months, since I love a warm climate.We were able to us at my cost meetings and spend a nice time. In sympathy, there may be a closer partnership

About Helmut

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 77 30 - 40
Lives in: München, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self Employed
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Turkey
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Gemini, Cancer, Libra
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Meine Partnerin soll liebreizend und aufgeschlossen sein, Nicht trinken und rauchen. Unabhängig sein Ich liebe herzen und scherzen

My partner loved should be open-minded and lovely, not drinking and smoking. Be independent i love heart and joke

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.