Looking For My Soulmate

Ian (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 8609611
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 33
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm funny ,interesting,easy going but focused when needed,Loving,supportive, and I like to live life. Sorry but nobody over 50 years old. Pleas note I don't send money to anyone I haven't met under any circumstances. I don't reply to people with no photos on their profile.

About Ian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 27 - 33
Lives in: Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 115 kg (253 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Someone not moody but likes to enjoy life and take care each other. Need someone honest and loyal. You don't have to be beautiful outside but lovely inside.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.