bin ein durchschnittlicher Mann

Detlef (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 8540142
Salzwedel, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Über mich kann ich sagen das ich ein gesichertes Einkommen habe. Ehrlichkeit und Treue sind mir sehr wichtig. Bin ein eher ruhiger Mann aber unternehme auch gern was. Meine Hobbys liegen im Bereich PC, spiele gern Billard und tanze auch gern.

About me I can say that I have an assured income. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me. I am a rather quiet man but also like to do what. My hobbies are in the field of PC games like billiards and dances as well.

About Detlef

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 30 - 50
Lives in: Salzwedel, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis

Meine Partnerin sollte ähnliche Interessen haben und die Familie sollte ihr wichtig sein. Häuslichkeit aber auch Lust mal was zu unternehmen sollten vorhanden sein.

My partner should have similar interests and the family should be important to her. House of nature but also a delight time what to companies should be present.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.