Seeking My Best Friend and Queen

Chad (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 8524990
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Kinagagalak kong makilala ka! Yes, my profile is real. It's easy enough for me to confirm via WhatsApp or Facebook if necessary. I'm back in the Philippines in June and travel back and forth often. My name is Chad and I’m a Canadian that was born in Vancouver, British Columbia. My mother is ...read more >>

Kinagagalak kong makilala ka! Yes, my profile is real. It's easy enough for me to confirm via WhatsApp or Facebook if necessary. I'm back in the Philippines in June and travel back and forth often. My name is Chad and I’m a Canadian that was born in Vancouver, British Columbia. My mother is Scottish/Swedish and my father is Native-American. I am the middle child of five. I grew up successful in sports and academics, particularly basketball. I love to swim, hike, hunt, fish, kayak and am commonly looking for new extreme activities to do in the outdoors. I workout constantly and eat well. I attended university for nine years after high school and attained a Bachelor of Arts degree and a Juris Doctorate degree in Law. I have always been very involved with my indigenous community. Our tribe is amongst the largest and most prosperous in British Columbia. After completing law school, my people pressured me to become the President of the central government and I was successfully elected in July of 2014; I was recently re-elected for my second term in July of 2016. 
My role requires me to be the spokesman for the Nation and I oversee our negotiation team, our administrative staff and I take the lead on most communication efforts between our Nation and our people, other governments and the companies that wish to work in our traditional territory. I lead by example for my people and our team by working diligently, staying healthy and being a good team player. I originally got involved with Filipino people and culture back in 2013 while attending law school. I dated a lovely woman that immigrated from Ilo Ilo and got quite involved with volunteering and various other Filipino community events. In December of 2014 I took my first trip to the Philippines and I’ve been back several times since because of the wonderful people. My last trip was this past September; I have been to the Philippines 15 times now and have volunteered there 4 christmases in a row. I am building an amazing life and I feel as though the only thing missing is an amazing partner. I would love to have a Filipina as that partner because I love visiting the Philippines and believe the Filipina women and people are the best on Earth - I genuinely mean that. 

I am looking for someone younger than me, gorgeous, fit, smart, ambitious, loyal, adventurous, family-oriented. I am coming back on June 6th for a few days; I visit most months. Have a lovely day and thanks for reading part of my story.

<< collapse

About Chad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 19 - 28
Lives in: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I explained in my write up above ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.