je souhaite rencontré une femme complice et douce

Charles (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 8454543
Les Mureaux, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 living in Île-de-France, France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

je me présent Charles j'ai 42 ans, taille 1.72, célibataire, sportif, je suis un homme passionner qui aime la vie... style BCBG , classique j'aime la mode, sortir boire un verre,dansé, ce promené. voyager je vie en région parisienne (78) les Yvelines.

I am present Charles I have 42 years, size 1.72, single, sport, I am a passionate man who loves life... style BCBG , classical I like the mode, exit a drink,danced, this walked. travel I life in the Paris region (78) The Yvelines.

About Charles

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 42
Lives in: Les Mureaux, Île-de-France, France Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Senegal Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Darts, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Walking

je suis attiré par le charme asiatique je souhaiterais une femme intelligent, douce, attentionné et souriante. femme 30 à 42 ans avec ou sans enfants. une femme active et entreprenante.

I am attracted by the Asian charm I would like a woman intelligent, soft, attentive and smiling. women 30 to 42 years with or without children. An active woman and enterprising.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.