Topf sucht Deckel ^^

Steffen (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 8387250
Rathenow, Brandenburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

Beruflich betreue ich Wohngemeinschaften für Jugendliche, was mir auch sehr viel Spaß macht. Ich bin eher der gemütliche Typ Mensch, kann aber auch anders.^^ Bin etwas schüchtern, aber sobald das Eis erstmal gebrochen ist, lernt man mich kennen

Professionally I am responsible for living communities for young people, which I also very much fun. I am more of the cozy type of person, but can also be different.^^, I am a little shy, but as soon as the ice is broken, first one learns to know

About Steffen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 35
Lives in: Rathenow, Brandenburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: In-line Skating, Wrestling

Ich suche eine Frau die weiss was es bedeutet eine Beziehung zu führen und mit der man einfach das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen kann.

I look for a woman who knows what it means to lead a relationship and with easy access to enjoy life to the full.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.