Hi..

Mohammed (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 8373957
Roubaix, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 living within 50 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Penpal, Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Transportation


I'm single loking for someone spl

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 20 - 28
Lives in: Roubaix, Hauts-de-France, France within 50 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Indian Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: None Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any

love and honesty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.