Hi..

Aireen (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 8367831
Sariaya, Quezon, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

A single mother with a 1 year old baby..

About Aireen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 40 - 65
Lives in: Sariaya, Quezon, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Long Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: ₱0 - ₱100,000 PHP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Other

I am looking for a perfect man of my life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.