moi

Jeremy (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 8348394
Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 32 living in Centre, France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

je suis quelqu'un de simple, qui vit au jour le jour, gentil, timide qui aime sortir voir des amis, me promener, aller au cinéma,bowling, jouer au foot, a la console,j'aime aller a la pêche aussi

I am someone of simple, who lives from day to day, friendly, shy who liked exit see friends, I walk around, go to the cinema, bowling, play football, has the console,I like to go to the fishing also

About Jeremy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 23 - 32
Lives in: Orléans, Centre, France Centre, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France, Japan
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French English, French, Japanese
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian
Music: Metal, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer

quelqu'un de simple qui se prend pas la tête, qui aime sortir, s'amuser ,qui a la tête sur les épaule etc..

Someone from simple who is not taking the head, who loves out, have fun ,which has the head on the shoulder etc. .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.