Ich steh ziemlich fest im Leben

Peter (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8347767
Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 48
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Bin eigentlich unkompliziert und nett.Mag Sport gute Bücher ,Musik ,Reise gern,bin vorzeigbar und spontan.Mit mir kann man Pferdeherden stehlen muß man aber nicht.Bin für neue Dinge offen und mag meinen Job.Alles andere von mir kannst Du beim ersten Date herausfinden..

I am actually very straightforward and nice.likes sports good books ,Music ,Travel like,am presentable and spontaneous.With me you can steal herds of horse but you don't.bin for new things and like my job.anything from me you can find out on a first date.

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 18 - 48
Lives in: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Red
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Libra
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ehrlichkeit undTreue sind wichtig. Tolleranz und einfühlungsvermögen sind auch keine schlechten Eigenschaften.LIebe un sollten in einer Partnerschaft unbedingt vorhanden sein.

Honesty undTreue are important. Tolerance and empathy are also not bad properties.love un amp;it is essential in a partnership should be present.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.