we will see what´s going on!!

Matt (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8345649
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 37
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

i like swimming at a lake or see, reading an interesting b ook and listenoing to rock or blues music

I like swimming at a lake or sea, reading an interesting b ook and listenoing to rock or blues music

About Matt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 37
Lives in: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'9" (146 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 97 kg (213 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 87 kg (191 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A 18" (45 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Wrestling

a lovely young lady will undertsan my hard business!

A lovely young lady wants undertsan my hard business!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.