the world is my country

MARC (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8344938
Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

love to travel fluent in french, english and portuguese , lived in various country in the past, like to live in sunny seaside , interested in arte , litterature and music,

About MARC

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 45 - 50
Lives in: Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Portuguese English, French, Portuguese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (45 cm) - 24" (60 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (70 cm) - 35" (90 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, South American, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

Between 45 to 52 ys old, good sense of humour, interested by world cuIture and like to discover new places, is fun to be with, intellectual(but not to much), calm, is free to travel, at ease in a sophisticated place or travelling with a backpack.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.