.

Samuel (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 8344639
Lons-le-Saunier, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Laos
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

Je suis attentionné, fidèle et responsable . Mon dernier mariage m'a extrêmement déçu et je souhaite surtout ne pas renouveler l'expérience donc femmes alcooliques passez votre chemin. . Je conduits des trains de chantier à Genève en Suisse et j'habite dans le jura français .

I am attentive, faithful and responsible . My last i was extremely disappointed and I wish especially does not renew the experience therefore women alcoholics skip your path. . I conduits of trains of shipyard at Geneva in Switzerland and I live in the jura french .

About Samuel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 30 - 50
Lives in: Lons-le-Saunier, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France Laos
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Pets, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Fishing, Rugby

Je recherche une relation stable basée sur la confiance ,l'amour , le vrai ,et vivre une vie intense en émotions, mais des bonnes cette fois , j'ai assez donné pour les mauvaises .

I search for a stable relationship based on trust ,love , the true ,and live a life in intense emotions, but of good this time , I have given enough for the bad .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.